Little Windchimes for a Little Owl

Little Windchimes for a Little Owl

2 thoughts on “Little Windchimes for a Little Owl

  1. Thanks for posting the pic, I made those little wind chimes! I had so much fun making them that I made tiny wreaths decorated with flowers and such. I was on my way to hang them when my family gave me the terrible news. I was crushed, as I know many others were, at least I have the pic. Thanks again, it means so much to me!

    • Oh, they were adorable, everyone loved them I spoke with, including myself! I’m keeping the blog up, with all of the pictures, as there is no more to see in the woods of it all (aside from this door). So glad you participated in adding to the beautiful project out there, thank you. Glad you stopped by here as well.

Leave a Reply

